Terms and Conditions

This site www.benson.com.hk (“Website”) is owned and operated by Benson Crab & Wine Limited (“the Company”). Your access to the Website is conditional upon your acceptance and compliance with the terms, conditions, notices and disclaimers contained below and elsewhere on the Website (known collectively as “Terms and Conditions”). By using the Website, you will be deemed to have accepted these Terms and Conditions.

Use of the Website

The Website and its content are made available for your personal, non-commercial use. You are prohibited from using the Website for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited and you must not engage in any conduct which would impair or interfere with the operation or security of the Website.

The Company may at any time, without assigning any reasons therefor and without prior notice, terminate, restrict or suspend your use of or access to any part or all of the Website, without any liability to you or any other person.

You should not use our Website or purchase any alcohol products using our Website, if you are a minor or below the legal age to purchase alcohol.

Copyright and Trade Mark Information

The pages and contents of the Website including but not limited to text, graphics, and icons ("Documents") and the Company's trade name, logo and trade marks are the copyright, designs and trade marks respectively of the Company which retains all right, title and interest in such intellectual property.

No permission or authorisation is granted to you, or anyone acting on your behalf, to print, copy, reproduce, distribute, transmit, upload, download, store, display in public, alter, or modify the Documents save and except for the downloading and printing of Documents for personal record-keeping purposes only . No permission or authorisation is granted to you to use, or permit others to use the Company's icons, site addresses, or any other means to hyperlink other Internet sites with any page in the Website unless specifically permitted by the Company in writing.

Any unauthorised downloading, re-transmission or other copying or modification of the Documents or any use other than that described above is strictly prohibited by law.

Amendment of the Terms and Conditions

The Company may amend the Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice. Your continued use of the Website after any such amendment constitutes acceptance of the amended Terms and Conditions. If you do not agree to the Terms and Conditions or any revised version of the Terms and Conditions, please do not use the Website.

Anonymous Browsing and Privacy Policy

Visitors to our Website do so on an anonymous basis. We have not configured our Website to collect any personal information from your computer without your input. This means that unless you voluntarily and knowingly provide us with information, we will not know your identity, your email address or any other personal information which is capable of identifying you as an individual.

The Company will take all reasonable measures to ensure that any information you choose to transmit to it will remain confidential. Please read our Privacy Policy.

Disclaimers and Liability

The material contained in this Website has been produced by the Company in accordance with its current practices and policies, and with the benefit of information currently available to it. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure the accuracy of the contents of the pages of the Website at the time of preparation. The Company regularly reviews the Website and where appropriate will update pages to reflect changes in circumstances.

Notwithstanding all efforts made by the Company to ensure the accuracy of the Website, unless otherwise agreed with you, no responsibility or liability is accepted by the Company in respect of any use or reference to the Website, or for any inaccuracies, omissions, mis-statements or errors in the said material (including information regarding the wine and other products, services, pricing or availability), or for any economic or other loss which may be directly or indirectly sustained by any visitor to the Website or other person who obtains access to the material on the Website.

The Company does not warrant or represent that your access to the Website will be uninterrupted or error-free or that any information, data, content or other material accessible in connection with the Website will be free of computer viruses, bugs or other harmful components.

The material on the Website is for general information only and unless expressly agreed with you, nothing in the Website contains professional advice or any binding commitment upon the Company in relation to the availability of the good or services provided by the Company.

You agree to indemnify and keep the Company, its officers and employees indemnified from and against any liability, loss, claim or damage which arises out of or is caused by your breach of these Terms and Conditions and/or your use of the Website.

Governing Law

These term and conditions are governed by and shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“Hong Kong”). You agree to submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts.

Miscellaneous

In the event of any provision of these Terms and Conditions being found by any court or administrative body of competent jurisdiction to be invalid or unenforceable, the invalidity or unenforceability of such provision shall not affect the other provisions of these Terms and Conditions. All provisions not affected by such invalidity or unenforceability shall remain in full force and effect.

These Terms and Conditions are written in the English language and may be translated into Chinese. In the event of any inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

條款及細則

Benson Crab & Wine Limited 網站條款及細則

本網站www.benson.com.hk (「本網站」)由Benson Crab & Wine Limited (「本公司」)擁有和營運。你使用本網站,即表示你同意可隨時修訂的相關條款及細則。 如果你不同意相關條款及細則,請勿使用本網站。

網站的使用

本網站及其內容供你個人而非商業性使用。你被禁止為任何非法或違禁的目的使用本網站,而且你不得從事可能損害或干擾本網站營運或安全的任何行為。

本公司可在任何時候終止、限制或中止你使用或進入本網站的任何或所有部分,而毋須提供任何原因及事先給予任何通知,亦毋須對你或任何其他人承擔任何責任。
如果你是未成年人或不到購買酒精飲料的法定年齡,你不得使用本網站或使用本網站購買任何酒精飲料。

版權和商標資訊

本網站的頁面和內容包括但不限於文字、圖像和圖示(「檔」),和本公司的商號、標識和商標分別屬於本公司的版權、設計和商標,本公司持有該等知識產權的所有權利、所有權和權益。

你或代表你行事的任何人均未獲得任何允許或授權列印、複印、複製、分發、傳輸、上傳、下載、儲存、向公眾顯示、改變或修改檔,但僅為個人紀錄之目的而下載或列印檔的,則不在此限。除非得到本公司的書面特別允許,你未獲得任何允許或授權使用或允許他人使用本公司的圖示、網址或任何其他方式將本網站的任何頁面與其他互聯網站進行超鏈結。

任何未經授權對檔進行下載、傳輸或其他複製或修改或非以上所述的任何其他使用均受法律嚴格禁止。

本條款及細則的修訂

本公司可在任何時候修訂本條款及細則,毋須事先通知。你在任何該等修訂後繼續使用本網站即構成接納經修訂的本條款及細則。如果你不同意本條款及細則或任何經修訂的本條款及細則的版本,請不要使用本網站

匿名瀏覽和私隱政策

本網站的訪客在訪時匿名。本網站未有任何配置,如果你沒有輸入資料,本網站不得從你的電腦收集任何個人資訊。這意味著除非你自願並有意向我們提供資訊,否則我們將不知道你的身分、你的電郵地址或可識別出你個人身分的任何其他個人資料。

本公司將採取所有合理措施以保證你選擇傳輸給本公司的任何資料將予以保密。請參閱我們的私隱政策

免責聲明和責任

本網站所含資料由本公司依照其現行慣例和政策,及基於編寫該等資料時所獲得的資訊而編撰。本公司已盡一切合理努力保證本網站網頁內容在編撰之時的準確性。本公司定期審查本網站並且(如合適)酌情更新網頁以反映變化的情況。

儘管本公司已盡一切努力保證本網站的準確性,除非與你另有協定,就任何使用或參考本網站、或就上述資料中的任何不準確、遺漏、誤述或錯誤、或就本網站訪客或獲得本網站上資料的其他人直接或間接遭受的任何經濟或其他損失,本公司概不負責或承擔法律責任。

本公司未有保證或陳述,你進入本網站將不被打斷或不出差錯或與因本網站而獲得的任何資訊、資料、內容或其他資料將不含電腦病毒、漏洞或其他有害成分。

本網站上的資料僅為一般資訊,除非與你明確協定,本網站不含任何專業建議亦不構成本公司就其所供應貨品或服務的任何約束性承諾。

你同意,如果由於你違反本條款及細則和/或你使用本網站而產生或造成的任何責任、損失、索償或賠償,一概由你負責向本公司、其高級管理人員和雇員賠償。

適用法律

本條款和條件受香港特別行政區(「香港」)法律管轄及按其解釋。你同意接受香港法院非排他性管轄權管轄。

其他

如果本條款和條件的任何條款被具有合法管轄權的任何法院或行政機關裁決為無效或不可強制執行,則該等條款的無效或不可強制執行不得影響本條款和條件的其他條款。未受該等無效或不可強制執行所影響的所有條款應當保持完全有效。

本條款及細則以英語制訂並可翻譯成中文。若中、英文版本有任何歧異,應則英文本為准。